Vorstand und Kommission

Vorstand

Funktion Name E-Mail
Präsident Roman Hausheer roman.hausheer@kiaicham.ch
Vize-Präsident Willy Huwyler willy.huwyler@kiaicham.ch
Technischer Leiter Florian Peter Erni florian.peter.erni@kiaicham.ch
Finanzen Hans Gmür hans.gmuer@kiaicham.ch
Aktuar Florian Erni florian.erni@kiaicham.ch
Material-Chef Martin Schicht martin.schicht@kiaicham.ch
Beisitzer Maria Merioz maria.merioz@kiaicham.ch

Kommission

Funktion Name E-Mail
Archiv Bernadetta Dittli berni.dittli@kiaicham.ch
Dojo-Chef Martin Schicht martin.schicht@kiaicham.ch
Internet Kari Kunz kari.kunz@kiaicham.ch
Kraftraumkommission Peter Herger peter.herger@kiaicham.ch
Presseverantwortlicher Robin Dressler robin.dressler@kiaicham.ch