Vorstand

Präsident
Roman Hausheer
roman.hausheer@kiaicham.ch

Vizepräsident
Vakant

Technischer Leiter
Florian Peter Erni
florian.peter.erni@kiaicham.ch

Finanzen
Hans Gmür
hans.gmuer@kiaicham.ch

Aktuar
Florian Erni
florian.erni@kiaicham.ch

Material- / Dojo Chefin
Mansouria Forloul
mansouria.forloul@kiaicham.ch

Beisitzer / Anlässe
Vakant

Beisitzer / Kommunikation
Leander Baumberger
leander.baumberger@kiaicham.ch

Beisitzer / IT - Verantwortlicher
Eric Camenzind
eric.camenzind@kiaicham.ch

Trainer*innen

Judo Kinder Trainer
Kari Kunz
kari.kunz@kiaicham.ch

Judo Trainer
Peter Herger
peter.herger@kiaicham.ch

Judo Trainer
Guido Jung
guido.jung@kiaicham.ch

Judo Trainer
Toni Zürcher
toni.zuercher@kiaicham.ch

Judo Kinder Trainer
Robin Eberle
robin.eberle@kiaicham.ch

Ju-Jitsu Trainer
Florian Peter Erni
florian.peter.erni@kiaicham.ch

Ju-Jitsu Jugend Trainerin
Alexandra Erni
alexandra.erni@kiaicham.ch

Ju-Jitsu Jugend Trainer
Leander Baumberger
leander.baumberger@kiaicham.ch

Ju-Jitsu Jugend Trainer
Eric Camenzind
eric.camenzind@kiaicham.ch

Ju-Jitsu Trainerin
Antonia Erni
antonia.erni@kiaicham.ch

Ju-Jitsu Trainer
Roman Hausheer
roman.hausheer@kiaicham.ch

Judo Kinder Trainer
Florian Erni
florian.erni@kiaicham.ch

Ju-Jitsu Trainer
Martin Frey
martin.frey@kiaicham.ch

Co-Trainer*innen

Judo Kinder Co-Trainer
André Merioz
andre.merioz@kiaicham.ch

Judo Kinder Co-Trainerin
Céline Graziotti
celine.graziotti@kiaicham.ch

Judo Kinder Co-Trainer
Selvyn Grüter
selvyn.grueter@kiaicham.ch

Ju-Jitsu Kinder Co-Trainerin
Marla Dysli
marla.dysli@kiaicham.ch

Ju-Jitsu Kinder Co-Trainer
Felix Huber
felix.huber@kiaicham.ch

Kommission

Kraftraumkommission
Peter Herger
peter.herger@kiaicham.ch