Vorstand

Präsident
Roman Hausheer
roman.hausheer@kiaicham.ch

Technischer Leiter
Florian Peter Erni
florian.peter.erni@kiaicham.ch

Finanzen
Hans Gmür
hans.gmuer@kiaicham.ch

Aktuar
Florian Erni
florian.erni@kiaicham.ch

Material- / Dojo Chef
Martin Schicht
martin.schicht@kiaicham.ch

Beisitzerin / Anlässe
Maria Merioz
maria.merioz@kiaicham.ch

Beisitzer / Kommunikation
Leander Baumberger
leander.baumberger@kiaicham.ch

Beisitzer / IT - Verantwortlicher
Eric Camenzind
eric.camenzind@kiaicham.ch

Kommission

Kraftraumkommission
Peter Herger
peter.herger@kiaicham.ch