Vorstand

Präsident
Roman Hausheer
roman.hausheer@kiaicham.ch

Vize-Präsident
Willy Huwyler
willy.huwyler@kiaicham.ch

Technischer Leiter
Florian Peter Erni
florian.peter.erni@kiaicham.ch

Finanzen
Hans Gmür
hans.gmuer@kiaicham.ch

Aktuar
Florian Erni
florian.erni@kiaicham.ch

Material-Chef
Martin Schicht
martin.schicht@kiaicham.ch

Beisitzer
Maria Merioz
maria.merioz@kiaicham.ch

Kommission

Archiv
Bernadetta Dittli
berni.dittli@kiaicham.ch

Dojo-Chef
Martin Schicht
martin.schicht@kiaicham.ch

Internet
Kari Kunz
kari.kunz@kiaicham.ch

Kraftraumkommission
Peter Herger
peter.herger@kiaicham.ch

Presseverantwortlicher
Robin Dressler
robin.dressler@kiaicham.ch